Winners Of Democracy Heroes Award In Picture

The distiguished Award event generally called “Democracy Heroes Award” 2019, has Nasarawa State Governor, Ekiti State Governor, Kwara State First Lady, FCT Minister of State, FIRS Chairman amongs other eminent Nigerians.

According to, the prestigious Democracy Heroes Award is organised annually to recognised and encourage democracy in Nigeria. Over the years the prestigious award has honoured great leaders cutting across Prestidents, Senators, Executive Governors, Honourable Ministers, Business Moguls, Celebrities and active contributors to the growth and development of Nigeria Democracy.

Below are some of the benefitiaries in picture



Share This Post:

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply